Miscellaneous » Quick Links » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Extension Email
Ms. Courtney Cox 
Director
350900 courtney.cox@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Lekia Anderson
Operations Manager
351110 lekia.anderson@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Johanny Hernandez
Office Manager
351100 johanny.hernandez@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Maritrini Marin

Teacher, Kindergarten

350907 maritrini.marin@davincicharter.org 
Mrs. Jennifer Gianelli
Teacher, Grade 1
350902 jennifer.gianelli@davincicharter.org
Ms. Kaitlin Lyons-Dunckel
Teacher, Grade 1
350901 kaitlin.lyons-dunckel@davincicharter.org
Ms. Lara Foley
Teacher, Grade 2
350904 lara.harris@davincicharter.org
Ms. Lizette Wancho Saucedo
Teacher, Grade 3/ Garden Club Advisor
350908 lizette.wancho@davincicharter.org
Ms. Christian De Vera
Teacher, Grade 3
350909 Christian.devera@davincicharter.org
Mr. Larry Ferguson
Teacher, Grade 4
350805 larry.ferguson@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Lucy Ferguson
Teacher, Grade 4
350802 lucy.ferguson@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Tamar Berk
Teacher, Grade 5
350801 tamar.berk@davincicharter.org
Ms.Hannah Goeglein
Teacher, Grade 5/ Garden Club Advisor
350804 hannah.goeglein@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Katherine Beckel-Halliday
Teacher, Grade 6
350907 kate.beckel@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Kerianne Miller
Teacher, Grade 6/ Recycle Club Advisor
350803 kerianne.miller@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Veronica Vazquez
K-6 Spanish Instructor/ELAC Coordinator
350911 veronica.vazquez@davincicharter.org
Mr. Daniel Nielsen
K-6 PE Teacher
350911 daniel.nielsen@davincicharter.org
K-6 PE Teacher/ Run Club Lead Teacher
 350911 amy.komorowski@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Erin Ungricht
ELD Coordinator/State Testing Coordinator
350903 erin.ungricht@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Monica Hurd
ELD Aide
  monica.hurd@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Meghan Cabanilla
Speech-Language Pathologist
  meghan.cabanilla@davincicharter.org
Richard Giles
Resource Specialist
350911 richard.giles@davincicharter.org
Laura Hernandez
School Psychologist
350911  
Steve Ashton
School Counselor 
  steve.ashton@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Ivone Pacheco
Noon Duty Attendant
  ivonne.pacheco@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Miriam Torres
Noon Duty Attendant
  miriam.torres@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Erika Rivera
Noon Duty/Classroom Assistant
  erika.rivera@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Denisse Pacheco
Custodial Attendant / Noon Duty Attendant
  denisse.pacheco@davincicharter.org
Mr. Cesar Gracia
Evening Custodial Manager
  cesar.gracia@davincicharter.org