Events

  • Feb 3 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 4 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 5 Wed
  • Feb 6 Thu
  • Feb 7 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 10 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • 2nd Grade Field Trip: SD Zoo 8:30 AM 2 PM (San Diego Zoo, 2920 Zoo Dr, San Diego, CA 92101, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 11 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 5 PM 6 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 12 Wed
  • Feb 13 Thu
  • Feb 14 Fri
  • Feb 17 Mon
  • Feb 18 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 19 Wed
  • Feb 20 Thu
  • Feb 21 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 24 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 25 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Feb 26 Wed
  • Feb 27 Thu
  • Feb 28 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
Loading...