Events

  • Sep 2 Mon
    • No School
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 3 Tue
  • Sep 4 Wed
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Staff Meeting 1 PM 3 PM
      • Calendar
  • Sep 5 Thu
  • Sep 6 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 9 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 10 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 5 PM 6 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 11 Wed
  • Sep 12 Thu
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 13 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 16 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 17 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Shelter In Place Drill 9:15 AM 9:45 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Guest Speaker: Endangered Species and Habitats 1 PM 3 PM (Room 902)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 18 Wed
  • Sep 19 Thu
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Back To School Night 5 PM 7 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 20 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 23 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 24 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 25 Wed
  • Sep 26 Thu
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Partnership Committee 8:15 AM 9:15 AM (Room 901)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 27 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Sep 30 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
Loading...