Events

  • Nov 1 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 4 Mon
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 5 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 6 Wed
  • Nov 7 Thu
  • Nov 8 Fri
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 11 Mon
    • No School
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 12 Tue
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Board of Trustees Meeting 5 PM 6 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 13 Wed
  • Nov 14 Thu
    • Turkey Trot
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 15 Fri
  • Nov 18 Mon
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 11/18/2019 11/22/2019 (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 19 Tue
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 11/18/2019 11/22/2019 (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Lockdown Drill 9:15 AM 10:15 AM
      • Calendar
    • Run Club 3 PM 4 PM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 20 Wed
  • Nov 21 Thu
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 11/18/2019 11/22/2019 (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • Garden Club 3 PM 4 PM (Room 909/Garden)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 22 Fri
    • Parent/Teacher Conferences 11/18/2019 11/22/2019 (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
    • DaVinci Dashers 7:30 AM 7:55 AM (Leonardo Da Vinci Health Sciences Charter School, 229 E Naples St, Chula Vista, CA 91911, USA)
      • Calendar
  • Nov 25 Mon
  • Nov 26 Tue
  • Nov 27 Wed
  • Nov 28 Thu
  • Nov 29 Fri
Loading...