Quick Links » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Extension Email
Mr. Josh Stepner
Director
3519 josh.stepner@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Lekia Anderson
Operations Manager
3517 lekia.anderson@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Johanny Hernandez
Office Manager
3518 johanny.hernandez@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Denise Sawtell

Teacher, Kindergarten

3508 denise.sawtell@davincicharter.org 
Ms. Nicole Johnson
Teacher, Kindergarten
3504 nicole.johnson@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Diana Chavez
Teacher, Grade 1
3502 diana.chavez@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Jennifer Gianelli
Teacher, Grade 1
3503 jennifer.gianelli@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Kelsey Smith
Teacher, Grade 2
3506 kelsey.smith@davincicharter.org
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.">Mrs. Lara Harris
Teacher, Grade 2
3505 lara.harris@davincicharter.org
Ms. Lizette Wancho Saucedo
Teacher, Grade 3
3509 lizette.wancho@davincicharter.org
Ms. Katherine Beckel
Teacher, Grade 3
3510 kate.beckel@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Maritrini Marin-Berry
Teacher, Grade 4
3585 maritrini.marin@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Christina Fregoso
Teacher, Grade 4
3582 christina.fregoso@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Komoroswki  (LTS)Natalie Kirkland
Teacher, Grade 5
3581 natalie.kirkland@davincicharter.org
Ms.Hannah Goeglein
Teacher, Grade 5
3584 hannah.goeglein@davincicharter.org
Ms. Courtney Cox
Teacher, Grade 6
3507 courtney.cox@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Kerianne Miller
Teacher, Grade 6
3503 kerianne.miller@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Veronica Vazquez
Spanish Instructor
3512 veronica.vazquez@davincicharter.org
Ms. Lialie Ibrahim
PE Teacher
3511 lialie.ibrahim@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Anna Becker
PE Teacher
3511 anna.becker@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Erin Ungricht
Intervention/ELD Teacher
3514 erin.ungricht@davincicharter.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
3514  
Ms. Deborah Pye
Resource Specialist
3514  
Ms. Celeste Garcia
School Psychologist
3514 Celeste.Garcia@cvesd.org
Mrs. Veronica Ochoa
Instructional Assistant
  veronica.ochoa@davincicharter.org
Ms. Aurora Sanchez-Ramirez
Instructional Assistant
  aurora.sanchez-ramirez@davincicharter.org
Mrs.Maria Cavazos Instructional Assistant   maria.cavazos@davincicharter.org
Ms. Christine Vergara
Instructional Assistant
  christine.vergara@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Denisse Pacheco
Custodian / Noon Duty Attendant
 

 denisse.pacheco@davincicharter.org

Mr. Cesar Gracia
Custodian
  cesar.gracia@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Imelda Jamarillo
Noon Duty Attendant
  imelda.jaramillo@davincicharter.org
Ms. Adriana Peralta
Noon Duty Attendant / Library Support
  adriana.peralta@davincicharter.org
Mrs. Irma Agundez
Noon Duty Attendant
  irma.agundez@davincicharter.org